How to unsubscribe from facebook


Let’s see how to delete your Facebook account to delete the profile from the social networking service more known to the world. The first thing we must do is to choose between the two options made ​​available for users who want to unsubscribe from Facebook : Facebook disable the account temporarily or delete the Facebook account permanently.
The deactivation is a less definitive because it offers the possibility of abandoning the social network for a period of time but with the possibility of reactivating the profile at any time without losing any content and no information. With the ‘ elimination instead our account will be deleted forever, without giving us the opportunity to restore it in the future.

HOW TO UNSUBSCRIBE FROM FACEBOOK TEMPORARILY

The deactivation is the option of choice for all users who want to unsubscribe from Facebook but NOT PERMANENTLY. Disabling the account we will always have the possibility to reactivate the profile with our username and password without losing any information journal, shared posts, photos, videos, messages and chat.

HOW TO DISABLE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT

If you choose to disable the account temporarily our Facebook diary will be immediately removed and will no longer be detectable by others using the social network. The messages that we sent as well as other information may however continue to remain visible. Facebook will keep in its database a copy of all the information contained on our diary, friends, photos, interests, if we decide to reactivate your account.

To deactivate Facebook account temporeneamente colleghiamoci to Facebook .
We make access by entering email and password .
In a page of any Facebook we click on the arrow at the top-right of, in the Navigation bar .
We click on Settings .block access to Facebook
In the left column we click of protection .

click on Deactivate your account to start the procedure for disabling.

HOW TO REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT FACEBOOK

If you want to reactivate the Facebook profile can do so at any time. We simply have to log on by entering the e-mail address and password.

HOW TO UNSUBSCRIBE FROM FACEBOOK PERMANENTLY

The elimination of the account is the option of choice for all users who want to unsubscribe from Facebook PERMANENTLY .Eliminating the account NOT have the chance to reactivate the profile with our username and password and we will lose the information of the diary, the post shared, photos, videos, messages and chat.

HOW TO REMOVE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT

If we choose to delete the Facebook account permanently all information associated with our profile will be removed. They will be kept only some content stored on the server for technical reasons.
Facebook may want to download a copy of the information before deleting the profile permanently.

To delete your account definitively Facebook connect to Facebook .
We make access by entering email and password .
In a page of any Facebook we click on the arrow at the top right, in the Navigation bar .
We select Help Center .
We click on the Visit Center assistance .
In the left we click Manage Your Account .
Always in the left we click on Decommissioning, disposal and commemorative account .
We click How do I delete my account permanently? .
click notify us to access the dialog to delete the account.
click Delete my account to start the procedure.

HOW TO DOWNLOAD A COPY OF THE INFORMATION PRIOR TO UNSUBSCRIBE FROM FACEBOOK

Let’s see how to download a copy of the content that we shared on Facebook (diary information, post shared, photos, videos, messages and chat).
In the Navigation bar of Facebook we click on the arrow at the top-right of.
We select Settings .
click on Download a copy of your Facebook data .
We click on Start my file .
We type the password and do click Send to request the download.

Warning: when the download is ready Facebook will send an email containing the link to download the information to the email address indicated in our account. To ensure a greater level of security the download link will expire after a few days.

 

How To Block Someone On Facebook

Recover forgotten password Facebook